free live tv online
Play Tour de France live

Watch the Tour de France live at ITV4!


It's time for the world's biggest cycling spectacle again, the Tour de France! Even non-cyclers enjoy the broadcasts, watching the beauty of the tranquil French countryside on a sunny summer's afternoon pass by on the screen. Watch all stages of the Tour the France 2019 live online via the livestream of ITV4.
 

Tour the France Stage plan

Stage 1: Saturday, July 6, Brussels to Charleroi-Brussels - 192km (flat)
 
Stage 2: Sunday, July 7, Brussels Palais Royal to Brussels Atomium - 28km trial 
 
Stage 3: Monday, July 8, Binche – Epernay, 214km (hills)
 
Stage 4: Tuesday, July 9, Reims – Nancy, 215km (flat)
 
Stage 5: Wednesday, July 10, Saint-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar, 169km (hills)
 
Stage 6: Thursday, July 11, Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles, 157km (mountains)
 
Stage 7: Friday, July 12, Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saône, 230km (flat)
 
Stage 8: Saturday, July 13, Mâcon – Saint Étienne, 199km (hills)
 
Stage 9: Sunday, July 14, Saint Étienne – Brioude, 170km (hills)
 
Stage 10: Monday, July 15, Saint Flour – Albi, 218km (flat)
 
Stage 11: Wednesday, July 17, Albi – Toulouse, 167km (flat)
 
Stage 12: Thursday, July 18, Toulouse – Bagnères de Bigorre, 202km (mountains)
 
Stage 13: Friday, July 19, Pau – Pau, 27km (time trial)
 
Stage 14: Saturday, July 20, Tarbes – Tourmalet Barèges, 117km (mountains)
 
Stage 15: Sunday, July 21, Limoux – Foix Prats d’Albis, 185km (mountains)
 
Stage 16: Tuesday, July 23, Nîmes – Nîmes, 177km (flat)
 
Stage 17: Wednesday, July 24, Pont du Gard – Gap, 206km (flat)
 
Stage 18: Thursday, July 25, Embrun – Valloire, 207km (mountains)
 
Stage 19: Friday, July 26, Saint Jean de Maurienne – Tignes, 123km (mountains)
 
Stage 20: Saturday, July 27, Albertville – Val Thorens, 131km (mountains)
 
Stage 21: Sunday, July 28, Rambouillet – Paris, 127km (flat)
 
 
Tags: tour the france, 2019, cycling, stages, mountains, itv, live, livestream, watch live, results, tour,  tour de france, tour, france, 2019, live, livestream, tv, watch live, free, tv stream, cycle, cycling, paris, itv, itv4